Text Only
Full media Version

The Emergency Contraception Website - Your website for the "Morning After"

Panel of Independent Experts

Mitchell D. Creinin, MD
Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of California Davis School of Medicine
Davis, CA

Don Downing, R.Ph.
Co-Director, School of Pharmacy Residency Programs
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy
University of Washington School of Pharmacy
Seattle, WA

Charlotte Ellertson, PhD, MPA
Ibis Reproductive Health
Boston, MA
Charlotte Ellertson was a reviewer of this website until her untimely death in March 2004. She is greatly missed.

Édith Guilbert, MD, MSc
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Laval University, Quebec, & National
Institute of Public Health of Quebec
Quebec City

Debbie Postlethwaite, RNP, MPH
Director of Projects, Women’s Health Leadership
Clinician, Daly City Medical Offices
Kaiser Permanente Northern California
Oakland, CA

Elizabeth Raymond, MD, MPH
Senior Medical Associate
Gynuity Health Projects
New York, NY

Felicia H. Stewart, MD
Adjunct Professor
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences
Co-Director, Center for Reproductive Health Research & Policy
University of California at San Francisco
Felicia Stewart was a reviewer of this website until her death in April 2006. She is greatly missed.


This website is operated by the Office of Population Research at Princeton University and by the Association of Reproductive Health Professionals and has no connection with any pharmaceutical company or for-profit organization. This website is peer reviewed by a panel of independent experts.

website design by DDA